Matabeleland Province

Executive Committee Members

a) President : Victor Suerga e-mail suergav@yahoo.com cell 0773666665
b) Vice President : Vincent Makamure e-mail vmakamure6@gmail.com cell 0774489304

c) Treasurer: Rodgers Kamamba e-mail rodgers@hilmax.co.zw cell 0785509348

 

Committee

a) Golf Development Philip Tshuma e-mail playthegame@gmail.com cell 0776447589
b) Elephant Hills Captain: Clever Denga e-mail cdenga@legacyafricahotels.com
0772177153

c) Bulawayo Golf Club Captain: Marty e-mail marty@threechoirs.co.zw cell
d) Harry Allen Captain: Shameon Mazvarira e-mail shameonmazvarira@gmail.com cell
0777025615

e) Bulawayo Country Club Captain: Iain Ireland e-mail iain.ireland2@gmail.com cell
0712414424
f) Hwange Golf Club Captain: Morgan Gorerino e-mail mgorerino@hwangecolliery.co.zw
cell 0773408954

 

GOLF CLUBS

Club Name                    Captain

Elephant Hills               Clever Denga
Hwange Morgan           Gorerino
Bulawayo Country         Iain Ireland
Harry Allen Shameon   Mazvarira
Bulawayo Golf Club      Marty Coughlan